What just happpened?

It has been way too long since we acknowledged our existence and shared something with all of you. So long, that when I tried logging in to finally write something, I could not remember my password. For this and the long silence, apologies to all our readers, if there are any left by now.

However, the visible, online silence has been contrasted with intense period of work, thinking, seeing and exploring. There have been many shows, exhibitions, images, sounds and pictures that interested my mind, for which I shall dedicate few moments to reflect on retrospectively. A bit later than anticipated, each one of them deserves a record and personal reflection regardless when that record is made.

I hope some will intrigue your mind and imagination too and will provoke a dialogue within yourself or with us perhaps.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment